Yet another one

Yes, I’m playing with blogging software again! This will be my third attempt to try to find my best fit in blogging software.

I started out with Blogger, but found that I had to do LOTS of editing of my posts when I included photos. Too much work for me!

Next, I moved to Vox, but I’m getting a bit annoyed with all the widgets and crap it adds on to the site.

So, let’s see how WordPress does, shall we? At least it let me import my Blogger posts. Now…how do I get my Vox posts over here…hmmm…

Anyway, to really put this to the test, let’s upload a photo, shall we?

Close up of Neckdown Wrap Cardigan

Interesting interface…not as idiot proof as Vox, but not too bad either.

One thought on “Yet another one

Leave a Reply

