Still with me?

Just hold on a bit longer. I've been VERY busy at work the past 2 weeks and I've been dealing with a head cold. You know, the cold that everybody knows someone has had it? "Oh, yeah, that's been going around." Yes, I've had THAT cold.

I'm nearly better now, although I do find it hard to settle down to sleep at night right away since I'm sort of choking on the…stuff…draining from my sinuses. Well, I'm sure that's enough imagery for you.

I have lots of photos I've taken in the past few weeks, exciting tales of living with chickens, and not so exciting tales of slowly progressing knitting. But those will have to wait because it is definitely time for me to be off to bed.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

